Quality management

The availability of effective high-performance and efficient quality management system (QMS) is mandatory requirement for classification societies and recognized organizations.

In Russian Maritime Register of Shipping, the quality management system was established in 1991 in compliance with the requirements of the ISO 9000 series standards and IACS Quality System Certification Scheme (IACS QSCS). For more than 25 years, the Register has gained considerable experience in matters related to quality management.

RS QMS is developing together with the Register taking into account changes in the industry, in standards based on which classification societies and recognized organizations operate, as well as taking into account the requirements and expectations of the customers and the interested parties. Today, RS QMS is a tool that contributes to improving the quality of services and entering new markets.

Through participation in the IACS Quality Committee, the Register contributes to the development of the requirements to IACS QSCS, which is the “gold standard” of the quality of services provided by classification societies and recognized organizations. The participation of the Register in the IACS QSCS development gives the confidence in the ability to meet new challenges, and the certification of RS QMS by one of the world leaders in management system certification is a criterion of the RS QMS maturity.

DEKRA

DEKRA

QACE

QACE

Менеджмент качества

Наличие результативной и эффективной системы менеджмента качества (СМК) сегодня является обязательным требованиям для классификационных обществ и признанных организаций.

В Российском морском регистре судоходства система менеджмента качества, отвечающая требованиям стандартов серии ИСО 9000, а также требованиям Программы сертификации систем качества МАКО (ПССК МАКО), была внедрена в 1991 году. За более чем 25 лет Регистр накопил значительный опыт в вопросах, связанных с менеджментом качества.

СМК РС развивается вместе с Регистром с учетом изменений в отрасли, в стандартах по которым работают классификационные общества и признанные организации, а также с учетом требований и ожиданий потребителей и заинтересованных сторон. Сегодня для Регистра СМК является рабочим инструментом, который способствует повышению качества услуг и выходу на новые рынки.

Посредством участия в Комитете по качеству МАКО Регистр вносит свой вклад в разработку требований к ПССК МАКО, которая является «золотым стандартом» качества услуг, предоставляемых классификационными обществами и признанными организациями Участие Регистра в разработке данной Программы сертификации обеспечивает уверенность в способности встретить новые вызовы, а сертификация СМК Регистра одним из мировых лидеров в области сертификации систем менеджмента является признаком зрелости СМК РС.
Сертификат DEKRA

Сертификат DEKRA

Сертификат QACE

Сертификат QACE