Baltic Branch

Head

Mikhail Kuteev

Address

4A, Konnogvardeyskiy bulvar, 190000, St.Petersburg, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 812 3801995

Mobile

+7 921 9324643

Fax

+7 812 6050519

E-mail

st.petersburg@rs-class.org
loading map...
Survey stations
Bryansk

Head

Igor Lipeev

Address

26, ul. Ulyanova, 241015, Bryansk, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 4832 687838

Phone 2

+7 4832 360464

Fax

+7 4832 516749 (520705)

E-mail

bryansk@rs-class.org
Vyborg

Head

Maksim Osipenko

Address

2-B, Primorskoye sh., 188800, Vyborg, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 81378 21167

Mobile

+7 921 7419606

Fax

+7 81378 99740

E-mail

vyborg@rs-class.org
Kaluga

Head

Dmitriy Lodigin

Address

241, ul. Moskovskaya, 248010, Kaluga, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 4842 767186

Phone 2

+7 4842 553949

Mobile

+7 9214256590

Fax

+7 4842 553949

E-mail

kaluga@rs-class.org
Kolomna

Head

Sergey Golovin

Address

42, ul. Partizan, 140408, Kolomna, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 496 6138105

Mobile

+7 921 5914447

E-mail

kolomna@rs-class.org
Lipetsk

Head

Sergey Vernigor

Address

Office 4, d.1, ul. Barasheva, 398059, Lipetsk, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 4742 224363

Mobile

+7 921 9443988

Fax

+7 4742 224363

E-mail

lipetsk@rs-class.org
Moscow

Head

Dmitriy Larin

Address

59, Leningradskoye shosse, office 407A, 125195, Moscow, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 499 6529426

Phone 2

+7 499 6529425

Mobile

+7 931 2057055

Fax

+7 499 6529425

E-mail

moscow@rs-class.org
Petrozavodsk

Head

Yuriy Spiridonov

Address

Office 318, "Onezhsky sudostroitelny zavod", 25, ul. Rigachina, 185005, Petrozavodsk, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 8142 733674

Phone 2

+7 8142 796360

Mobile

+7 921 4571312

Fax

+7 8142 733674

E-mail

petrozavodsk@rs-class.org