Ukraine (Odessa)
JOINT STOCK COMPANY "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING IN UKRAINE"

Head

Aleksandr Paniot

Address

20, ul. Polskaya, 65014, Odessa, Ukraine

Phone

+380 48 7972622

Phone 2

+380 48 2349338

Phone 3

+380 48 2349339

Mobile

+380 67 4866323

Fax

+380 48 7860235

E-mail

odessa@rs-class.org
loading map...
Survey stations
Izmail (Ukraine)

Head

Konstantin Kosinskiy

Address

1, Suvorov Ave., 68609, Izmail, Odessa Region, Ukraine

Mobile

+380 67 4866324

E-mail

izmail@rs-class.org
Kiev (Ukraine)

Head

Evgeniy Prokhorov

Address

53/55, Pochaininskaya str., 04070, Kiev, Ukraine

Mobile

+380 67 4849378

E-mail

kiev@rs-class.org
Mariupol (Ukraine)

Head

Aleksander Ivlev

Address

89, Admiral Lunun Ave., 87510, Mariupol, Donetsk Region, Ukraine

Mobile

+380 67 5566148

E-mail

mariupol@rs-class.org
Nikolaev (Ukraine)

Head

Vadim Konovalenko

Address

13/1-1, Zavodskaya str., 54002, Nikolaev, Ukraine

Mobile

+380 67 4866345

E-mail

nikolaev@rs-class.org
Kherson (Ukraine)

Head

Maxim Tulskiy

Address

29-b, Bogoroditskaya str., 73000, Kherson, Ukraine

Mobile

+380 67 5566142

E-mail

kherson@rs-class.org