Ukraine (Odessa)

JOINT STOCK COMPANY "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING IN UKRAINE"
 

Head

Aleksandr Paniot

Address

20, ul. Polskaya, 65014, Odessa, Ukraine

Phone

+380 48 7972622

Phone 2

+380 48 7860234

Phone 3

+380 48 7972516

Head mobile

+380 67 4866323

Fax

+380 48 7860235

E-mail

odessa@rs-class.org
loading map...
Survey stations
Izmail (Ukraine) Survey station in the port of Izmail JSC "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING IN UKRAINE"

Head

Konstantin Kosinskiy

Address

1, Suvorov Ave., 68609, Izmail, Odessa Region, Ukraine

Head mobile

+380 67 4866324

E-mail

izmail@rs-class.org
Kiev (Ukraine) Survey station in the port of Kiev JSC "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING IN UKRAINE"

Head

Evgeniy Prokhorov

Address

53/55, Pochaininskaya str., 04070, Kiev, Ukraine

Head mobile

+380 67 4849378

E-mail

kiev@rs-class.org
Mariupol (Ukraine) Survey station in the port of Mariupol JSC "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING IN UKRAINE"

Head

Aleksander Ivlev

Address

89, Admiral Lunun Ave., 87510, Mariupol, Donetsk Region, Ukraine

Head mobile

+380 67 5566148

E-mail

mariupol@rs-class.org
Nikolaev (Ukraine) Survey station in the port of Nikolaev JSC "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING IN UKRAINE"

Head

Vadim Konovalenko

Address

13/1-1, Zavodskaya str., 54002, Nikolaev, Ukraine

Head mobile

+380 67 4866345

E-mail

nikolaev@rs-class.org
Kherson (Ukraine) Survey station in the port of Kherson JSC "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING IN UKRAINE"

Head

Maxim Tulskiy

Address

29-b, Bogoroditskaya str., 73000, Kherson, Ukraine

Head mobile

+380 67 5566142

E-mail

kherson@rs-class.org