Baltic Branch

Head

Mikhail Kuteev

Address

15, Moyka River Embankment, St.Petersburg, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 812 3801995

Head mobile

+7 921 9324643

Fax

+7 812 6050519

E-mail

st.petersburg@rs-class.org
loading map...
Survey stations
Bryansk

Head

Igor Lipeev

Address

26, ul. Ulyanova, 241015, Bryansk, RUSSIA

Head mobile

+7 921 5779486

E-mail

bryansk@rs-class.org
Vyborg

Head

Maksim Osipenko

Address

2-B, Primorskoye sh., 188800, Vyborg, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 81378 21167

Head mobile

+7 921 7419606

Fax

+7 81378 99740

E-mail

vyborg@rs-class.org
Kaluga

Head

Dmitriy Lodigin

Address

241, ul. Moskovskaya, 248010, Kaluga, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 4842 767186

Phone 2

+7 4842 553949

Head mobile

+7 9214256590

Fax

+7 4842 553949

E-mail

kaluga@rs-class.org
Kolomna

Head

Igor Lipeev

Address

42, ul. Partizan, 140408, Kolomna, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 496 6138105

Head mobile

+7 921 5779486

E-mail

kolomna@rs-class.org
Lipetsk

Head

Sergey Vernigor

Address

Office 4, d.1, ul. Barasheva, 398059, Lipetsk, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 4742 224363

Head mobile

+7 921 9443988

Fax

+7 4742 224363

E-mail

lipetsk@rs-class.org
Moscow

Head

Dmitriy Larin

Address

26 bld. 28, st. Leninskaya Sloboda, office 345, 115280, Moscow, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 495 1165127

Head mobile

+7 931 2057055

E-mail

moscow@rs-class.org
Petrozavodsk

Head

Dmitriy Velikanov

Address

Office 318, "Onezhsky sudostroitelny zavod", 25, ul. Rigachina, 185005, Petrozavodsk, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 8142 796360

Head mobile

+7 921 4571305

E-mail

petrozavodsk@rs-class.org
Shlisselburg

Address

2, ostrov Fabrichniy, Shlisselburg, 187320, Russia

Phone

+7 81362 77794

Phone 2

+7 81362 40831

Fax

+7 81362 77794

E-mail

shlisselburg@rs-class.org