Nizhny Novgorod Branch

Nizhny Novgorod Branch

Head

Igor Sergienko

Address

15 ul. Svobody, off. 400 603003, Nizhny Novgorod P.O. Box 212

Phone

+7 831 4115200

Mobile

+7 910 8991349

E-mail

n.novgorod@rs-class.org
loading map...
Survey stations
Abakan

Head

Aleksandr Yaskin

Address

P.O. Box 176, 655017, Abakan, Respublica Hakasiya, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 3902 215174 (ext 255)

Mobile

+7 913 5418282

E-mail

abakan@rs-class.org
Ekaterinburg

Head

Alexander Yudaev

Address

50, Off. 609, 611, ul. Blukhera, 620137, Ekaterinburg, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 343 2868335

Mobile

+7 922 6163620

E-mail

ekaterinburg@rs-class.org
Zelenodolsk

Head

Anatoly Karpov

Address

JSC "Zelenodolsky zavod A.M. Gorkogo", 5, ul. Zavodskaya, 422546, Zelenodolsk, Respublika Tatarstan

Phone

+7 84371 21322

Mobile

+7 903 0610944

E-mail

zelenodolsk.shipyard @rs-class.org
Navashino

Head

Mikhail Murashko

Address

JSC "Okskaya Sudoverf", 4, ul. Proezzhaya, 607100, Navashino, Nizhegorodskaya obl., RUSSIA

Phone

+7 83175 56726

Mobile

+7 910 3901140

E-mail

navashino.shipyard@rs-class.org
Magnitogorsk

Head

Kirill Petrov

Address

PJSC "MMK", 93 Kirova ul., Chelyabinskaya obl., Magnitogorsk, 455000, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 3519 252879

Mobile

+7 922 2050438

E-mail

petrov.ko@rs-class.org; ekaterinburg@rs-class.org
Rybinsk

Head

Valery Krasavin

Address

JSC "Shipyard "Vympel", 4, Novaya ul., 152912, Rybinsk, Yaroslavskaya obl., RUSSIA

Phone

+7 4855 202346

Mobile

+7 980 6591021

E-mail

krasavin.vm@rs-class.org; yaroslavl.shipyard@rs-class.org
Nizhny Novgorod (Zavod Krasnoe Sormovo)

Head

Sergey Feoktistov

Address

603950 Nizhny Novgorod str. Barrikad 1 OAO "Zavod Krasnoe Sormovo" Registr

Phone

+7 831 2296373

Mobile

+7 910 7922660

E-mail

sormovo.shipyard@rs-class.org
Yaroslavl

Head

Valery Krasavin

Address

PJSC "Yaroslavsky sudostroitelny zavod", 1, ul. Korabelnaya, 150006, Yaroslavl, RUSSIA

Mobile

+7 980 6591021

E-mail

yaroslavl.shipyard @rs-class.org