Novorossiysk Branch

Head

Igor Esipenko

Address

4, ul. Mira, 353900, Novorossiysk, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 8617 612531

Phone 2

+7 8617 613659

Mobile

+7 988 3489080

Fax

+7 8617 612582

Fax 2

+7 8617 614061

E-mail

novorossiysk@rs-class.org
loading map...
Survey stations
Azov

Head

Konstantin Khamidulin

Address

12, ul. Spusk Molokova, 346780, Azov, Rostovkaya obl., RUSSIA

Phone

+7 863 4236153

Mobile

+7 988 3521895

Fax

+7 863 4236153

E-mail

azov@rs-class.org
Aksay

Head

Denis Lysenko

Address

199, ul. Naberezhnaya, 346720, Aksay, Rostovskaya obl., RUSSIA

Phone

+7 863 5055715

Mobile

+7 989 2419609

Fax

+7 863 5055715

E-mail

aksay@rs-class.org
Rostov-na-Donu

Head

Vladimir Gritsyuk

Address

JSC "RSZ "Priboy", 35, ul. Shosseynaya, 344007, Rostov-na-Donu, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 863 2990530

Mobile

+7 988 3521876

Fax

+7 863 2624186

E-mail

rostov@rs-class.org
Sochi

Head

Sergey Nikitin

Address

354340, Krasnodar Territory, Sochi, Central District Sea Port of Sochi, ul. Cruise Harbor, 4, office 220

Phone

+7 988 3521537

Mobile

+7 988 3521537

E-mail

sochi@rs-class.org
Temryuk

Head

Igor Ilinyh

Address

353520, of.30, d.5, Tamanskaya ul.,Temryuk, Krasnodarsky kray, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 861 4853853

Mobile

+7 989 2419605

Fax

+7 861 4853853

E-mail

temryuk@rs-class.org