Khabarovsk District Office

Khabarovsk District Office

Head

Anatoliy Lebedev

Address

Office 300, 16, ul. Postysheva, 680030, Khabarovsk, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 4212 223069

Phone 2

+7 4212 218643

Mobile

+7 909 8039450

Fax

+7 4212 218643

E-mail

khabarovsk@rs-class.org
loading map...
Survey stations
Nikolaevsk-na-Amure (District Office in Khabarovsk)

Head

Gennady Skvortsov

Address

P.O. Box 11, 682469, Nikolaevsk-na-Amure, GOS 9, Khabarovsky kray, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 42135 24345

Mobile

+7 924 1116696

Fax

+7 42135 24345

E-mail

nikolaevsk@rs-class.org
Vanino

Head

Pavel Popov

Address

2, ul. Zheleznodorozhnaya, 682860, Vanino, Khabarovsky kray, RUSSIA

Mobile

+7 962 6760337

E-mail

vanino@rs-class.org
Komsomolsk-na-Amure (District Office in Khabarovsk)

Head

Dmitry Kovalev

Address

8, ul. Alleya Truda, Office 303, 681000, Komsomolsk-na-Amure, Khabarovsky kray, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 4217 542908

Mobile

+7 909 8039441

Fax

+7 4217 542908

E-mail

komsomolsk@rs-class.org
Magadan

Head

Igor Starostin

Address

Rybport, 685002, Magadan, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 41326 36725

Mobile

+7 964 4554634

Fax

+7 41326 36725

E-mail

magadan@rs-class.org
Sovgavan

Head

Andrey Nikitin

Address

Office 48: 14, ul. Goncharova, 682813, Sovgavan, Khabarovsky kray, RUSSIA

Phone

+7 421 3845796

Mobile

+7 909 8039466

Fax

+7 421 3845796

E-mail

sovgavan@rs-class.org