Sports sailing vessels

Send request

The Russian Maritime Register of Shipping classifies and surveys sports sailing ships following the Rules for the Classification and Survey of Sports Sailing Ships approved by Government Decree of Russian Federation No. 820 dated September 18, 2013.

RS classifies and surveys sports sailing ships of navigation categories 0, 1, 2 (regardless of navigation areas) and sports sailing ships of navigation categories 3 and 4 subject to state registration with the seaport captains.

Surveys are carried out in accordance with the Rules for the design, construction, repair and operation of sports sailing ships, as well as for the manufacture of materials and products for installation on sports sailing ships (hereinafter referred to as the RS Rules). The RS Rules are developed based on Authorization of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation No. 04-04-945 dated April 1, 2009 and entered into force on June 1, 2010.

The RS Rules take into account the basic requirements of the International Sailing Federation - ISAF Offshore Special Regulations 2008/09, as well as the applicable requirements of the earlier normative documents of the Russian Federation related to the classification and survey of sports sailing ships.

Contacts

Classification Division

Charge:
Sergey Shishkin

Ships in Service Division


 

Ask a question

Your Name*
Your E-mail address*
Your Question
Protection from automated form filling
 

* - required fields

Спортивные парусные суда

Отправить заявку
Российский морской регистр судоходства осуществляет классификацию и освидетельствование спортивных парусных судов, руководствуясь Правилами классификации и освидетельствования спортивных парусных судов, утвержденных Постановлением Правительства РФ от 18 сентября 2013 г. № 820.

РС проводит классификацию и освидетельствование спортивных парусных судов категорий плавания 0, 1, 2 (вне зависимости от районов плавания) и спортивных парусных судов категорий плавания 3 и 4, подлежащих государственной регистрации у капитанов морских портов.

Освидетельствования осуществляются в соответствии с Правилами проектирования, постройки, ремонта и эксплуатации спортивных парусных судов, а также изготовления материалов и изделий для установки на спортивных парусных судах (далее - Правила РС).

Правила РС разработаны по поручению Министерства транспорта РФ № 04-04-945 от 1 апреля 2009 г. и вступили в силу 1 июня 2010 г. Правила РС учитывают основные требования Международной федерации парусного спорта - ISAF Offshore Special Regulations 2008/09, а также применимые требования ранее действовавших нормативных документов РФ, относящихся к классификации и освидетельствованию спортивных парусных судов.

Управление классификации

Руководитель

Шишкин Сергей Александрович

Телефон

+7 812 3802074

Факс

+7 812 3140748

E-mail

shishkin.sa@rs-class.org
Управление судов в эксплуатации

Руководитель

Нерсесов Андрей Геннадьевич

Телефон

+7 812 3124573

Телефон 2

+7 812 3129253

Телефон 3

+7 812 6050559

Факс

+7 812 3128158

E-mail

nersesov.ag@rs-class.org
Ваше имя*
Адрес e-mail*
Текст вопроса*
Защита от автоматического заполнения
 

* - обязательные поля